Torn Bits Out & About

Posted Thursday, 02/02/23

Torn Bits & Pieces was released by Club Lighthouse Publishing today. The book of poetry is now available in electronic format at the publisher's website. The paperback edition is available at Amazon.

Torn Bits & Pieces by Deborah O'Toole. Click on image to view larger size in a new window.

The collection includes Black Eyes, Blood of My Father, Bluebells & Fuchsia, Collective Obsessions (poetic rendering based on the fictional saga of the same name by Deidre Dalton), Color Me Woe, Confusion & Mr. Barrett, Dark Blue Moon, Drama, Edward, Fringes, Gentle Creatures, Heart in Dusk, I Will Never Marry, In the Town in the Time, Intoxication, J.D., Mind Control, Moonstruck Madness, My Name is Called Disturbance, Religion, Sad Passing, Screech & Moan, Siembamba, Silver Lining, Striking with a Spirit's Knife, The Rot in the Wood, The Spell, Throes of Madness, Year of Blood, You're Just a Boy, and many more.

Click here for more >

Irish Eyes: Torn Bits & Pieces

Tags: Torn Bits & Pieces